Small Groups

An ever expanding network of faith based, small groups helps people cope with the stresses of each day by providing a loving, caring environment in which the answers to life’s many questions are explored and discussed. 

Here is a list of current Small Groups offered by Northridge. Please feel free to complete the form below or email the facilitator directly for any inquiries.

Chinese Bible Study
Meeting Date & Time: Fridays at 7-9pm
Location: Aurora
Contact Name: Anita Chow
Contact: yalingchow@gmail.com

Current Study: Forgotten God by Francis Chan
Meeting Date & Time: Fridays at 7-9pm
Location: Whitchurch-Stouffville
Contact Name: Mark & Christine Lawrence
Contact: mw.lawrence59@gmail.com

Current Study: Time (of Your Life) - What am I doing with my time? by Andy Stanley
Meeting Date & Time: Wednesdays at 7-9pm
Location: Newmarket
Contact Name: Lydia Ingles
Contact: lydia.ingles@century21.ca

Current Study: The Story by Randy Frazee with Bible Study
Meeting Date & Time: Wednesdays at 7-9pm
Location: Northridge
Contact Name: Peter & Cathy Chatterton
Contact: pcchatterton@appliedcanada.com

Women's Bible Study
Meeting Date & Time: Tuesdays at 10-11:30am
Location: Northridge
Contact Name: Donelda Martin
Contact: donelda@hotmail.com

Current Study: Changes That Heal by Henry Cloud [FULL]
Meeting Date & Time: Wednesdays at 7-9pm - April 11 - May 16
Location: Aurora
Contact Name: Alan & Janet Grills
Contact: togrills@gmail.com

 
aaron-burden-36113.jpg

Current Study: Time (of Your Life) - What am I doing with my time? by Andy Stanley
Meeting Date & Time: Wednesdays at 7-9pm
Location: Newmarket
Contact Name: Brian & Glenda Bishop
Contact: brian.bishop@northridgesa.com

Current Study: When God’s People Pray by Jim Cymbala
Meeting Date & Time: Tuesdays at 7-9pm
Location: Northridge
Contact Name: John Tillsley & Dave Reid
Contact:  info@cougariron.org

Young Adults Bible Study
Current Study: Prayer by Timothy Keller

Meeting Date & Time: Mondays & Tuesdays 7-9pm
Location: Keswick
Contact Name: Peter Park
Contact: peter.park@northridgesa.com

Name *
Name